Home > Uncategorized > This guy is going to stuff 12 cockroaches in his mouth tomorrow. Good luck with that!

This guy is going to stuff 12 cockroaches in his mouth tomorrow. Good luck with that!

And I put it in my mouth....

Once again, humans continue to amaze me. Although I never would have thought about this myself, putting cockroaches anywhere near my mouth does not fall into my ‘Why didn’t I think of that?!’ category. Never in a million years would I look at a cockroach and think ‘Hey, I should put this in my mouth’. And I’m fine with that.

Not even if this was the only thing left to 'eat'

But, like most things, there is a record out there to be broken and Mr. Murphy is going to give it a shot. It’s all for charity, so the Island commends him for that. Here’s a promotional video showing his training and announcing the date and time of this historic event:

By tomorrow night, the world could very well be a better place.

-LJB

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

