Home > Uncategorized > Danica Patrick is all I know about car racing.

Danica Patrick is all I know about car racing.

Okay, that’s not entirely true.

Although to be truthful, I can’t recall the last time I watched 2 minutes of a race on TV.

The only time I know there is a race going on is when a) someone is pouring milk all over themselves b) traffic on I93 South in New Hampshire is so backed up it takes me 2 hours to go what would normally take me 17 minutes (yeah, 17..) and c) Danicamania arrives.

In this case for this weekend, b and c is happening, but I am more aware of fast cars going around and around and around because of Danica.

I like her.

She’s confrontational (so are 89% of the drivers, 88% of which are male), she’s good (she’s won a race here or there to make her a threat), and she’s cute. Wicked cute.

So yeah, Danica, keep doing what you’re doing.

I like it. (Call me)

And I’m not alone.

-GoDaddyjuiceboy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment