Home > Uncategorized > Smash Mouth Damn Near Ruined My Lunch

Smash Mouth Damn Near Ruined My Lunch

And I thought Smash Mouth was out of my life.

I had forgotten about them. I mean, of course I did. They’re Smash Mouth. Who cares? But thanks to the Ninety-Nine (you always come back for more), Muzak, and a speaker right above our heads during lunch, that pointy-haired bastard and his sand n’ surf goons from San Jose came back into my life.

Seriously though. Fuck these guys.

Fuck All Star,

Fuck Can’t Get Enough of the Blah Blah,

And Fuck this shit too.

From here on out, no Smash Mouth. You hear me world? NO. SMASH. MOUTH.

Thank you.

–Cap’n Blackjack SMASH!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

