Home > Uncategorized > The AFC Championship: We decide, continued!: J-E-T-S!

The AFC Championship: We decide, continued!: J-E-T-S!

I hate this guy...

My colleague CapnBlackjack is taking the side of the Colts, because he thinks they are the lesser of two evils. But as Mae West once said “When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I’ve never tried before.”

Now you're on the trolley!

So here I am, rooting for the J-E-T-S, JETS, JETS, JETS! And actually, I do want them to win this game, for a few reasons:

1) The last time these teams played each other, the Colts pulled their starters because football is a tough game and nobody wants an injury, wahhh! Payback is a bitch, Indy and I don’t care what anyone says, there IS karma in football.

2) The Manning Face. Love to see it, want to see it, will see it.

3) I want the J-E-T-S to have the most crushing loss possible and in order for that to happen, they have to make it to Miami and lose to either Favre–dear god, no..unless a Super Bowl makes you go away for good this time– or the Saints (the only team left I can honestly cheer for).

4) I want to see Hog Fat Loudmouth (for those of you who don’t know, that’s the name of the Jets coach–it’s on his birth certificate, I swear!) cry on national TV and go into an eating-binge at the local rib shack, gain so much weight he can’t get out of bed and has to wash himself with a rag on a stick.

5) It’s worth mentioning again: I want the JETS to lose in the Super Bowl. Badly. And they will.

Isn't that right, Suzy?

-Limejuiceboy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. King Hippo
    January 22, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Oh I didn’t know we were playing “who can capitalize “JETS” the most in one blog”. Damn, I’m good at that one.

    P.S. – My name is not Hog Fat Loudmouth

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

