Home > Uncategorized > Three for the Trash Pile

Three for the Trash Pile

Mark McGwire

Bravo, Mark, for finally admitting what we all knew:  that you were a lying, cheating douche.  But to continue to say that you took steroids to only help you recover from injuries…?

Well, I guess that proves that you still are a lying, cheating douche.

Look, all I want is for one of these guys to say, “I took steroids to make more money and become a superstar.  If I was put in the same position again, I’d do the exact same thing.” 

That’s the truth.  We know it.  You know it.  Stop lying.

Sarah Palin

Sarah’s going to Fox News!  So, I guess Fox News isn’t even trying to pretend it’s fair and balanced anymore, huh?

Anyway, all I want to say is that hiring a person that doesn’t know why there’s a North and South Korea, the difference between the first and second world wars, and the name of the current Vice President of the United States as an “analyst” is lunacy only Rupert Murdoch and the RNC could have cooked up.

Now, let me get back to my chopper to go hunt for some tasty wolf meat.

American Idol

Yesterday began another season of nitwits brutalizing songs from the fifties and I ask:  Aren’t we done with this yet?  Do we really need American Idol updates on the news still?  Hasn’t this fad gone on long enough?  Does anyone even remember From Justin to Kelly?  (And why the hell do I?!)

–Cap’n Blackjack

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. limejuiceboy7
    January 18, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    Justin and Kelly? But they had charisma!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

