Home > Uncategorized > A Bad Case of Squeakquelitis

A Bad Case of Squeakquelitis

Oh, this one’s got Chippettes?!  That’ll make it good.  I wonder which one will end up with Simon?

Look, there’s nothing I can say about this movie that isn’t already obvious.  So with that in mind I am putting forth a motion that any human being buying tickets to this travesty should also receive a free pass to The Island. 

Planet Earth does not need you anymore.

"Motion passed"

Thanks Judge.

And thank you, Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel. Thank you for helping us thin the herd.

–Cap’n Blackjack

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. BananaChocolateBootyClapper
    December 14, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    I don’t want to admit it but deep down I do want to see this movie. I don’t know why, I JUST DON’T KNOW WHY!!!!!

  2. limejuiceboy7
    December 15, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Where’s my rifle? There be varmits to hunt…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

