Home > Uncategorized > Another Yo-Yo Island submission: Holiday Parties

Another Yo-Yo Island submission: Holiday Parties

I attended mine last night and it always plays out the same way: maybe I’ll go, I’m not sure, well I guess so but I don’t really want to, okay if you’re going I’ll go, but I won’t drink much and I want to go early so I can get some food in me.

So what happens? This:

..this plus 13 others...

And all this working in conjunction with a few pieces of cheese and crackers. So much for eating at the party! Luckily I’m wise enough to refuse shots. Otherwise, I’d turn into this guy:

maybe that's not such a bad thing

Holiday Parties, you are banished! Until next year. And I’m already looking forward to it.

-Limejuiceboy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 11, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    Oh my god, I love the Natty Light Axe Man. I think I’ve found my new personal hero.

  2. limejuiceboy7
    December 11, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Natty Light Axe Man…Beerbarian….

  3. Mrs Blackjack
    December 13, 2009 at 11:39 am

    Natty light axe man… beerbarian… either way, that is one of the awesomest things i’ve ever seen. And I’m putting all tequila on the island.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

