Home > Uncategorized > Vanity Plates: Banished!

Vanity Plates: Banished!

Uh huh..

Ugh, vanity plates.

Rarely do I see one that I think “wow, I wish I had thought of that!” No, usually when one is spotted, and in certain states (New Hampshire, WTF?!) they are everywhere, I groan and wish I could plow into that mini cooper in front of me with the “minime3” plate. And do you know why it’s “minime3”? Because “minime”, “minime1” and “minime2” were all taken!

Seriously?! How fucking original! Go back to London and take your Austin Powers references with you, bucky.

It’s not funny, it’s not cute, you look like a douche.

yeah, really...stop!

Again, how original. Look, I have no problem with people expressing themselves. But by the power of greyskull, you vanity plate people are all r-tards! Get creative, will ya?! I don’t want to know that your mini-van is “4myboys” or that you are “soxfan1” or, one of the worst offenses, “GT”…you are driving a Mustang GT and that’s what you put on your plate?!

So, all you vanity plate people…you think you’re cool? Tnkagn! Banished!

d'oh!

-Limejuiceboy

shout out to: http://www.badlicenseplates.blogspot.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. The Fish
    December 9, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    Best vanity I’ve ever seen though was on an Audi: Inny

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

