Home > Uncategorized > The Righteous Kill Challenge: Knocking on Death's Doorstep

The Righteous Kill Challenge: Knocking on Death's Doorstep

Cap’n Blackjack is not exaggerating. If I had a harpoon stuck in my throat while gurgling blood to a Kenny G. jingle, I would have been in a better situation than I was during my first, and only, viewing of RK.

There was even a sucking sound as my soul was been drained. Thankfully, Cap’n Blackjack recognized my dire situation and replaced this foul thing with the last movie I would have ever guessed would save my life: Black Dog.

courtesy urgh/wordpress

**Meatloaf: Pulled me out like a something out of somewhere.

I remember saying, “Thank goodness for Black Dog!” And it’s true. We even recorded the last 40 minutes so we could watch it in the morning.

So please, don’t take the RK Challenge lightly. And under no circumstances watch this movie alone or without an alternative viewing schedule ready to go at a moment’s notice. It could just be a matter of life and death.

–Limejuiceboy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

